Kontakt

Kontakt


Anschrift

Ski Gemeinschaft Kreis Rotenburg
An der Bebra 40A
36179 Bebra

E-Mail: info@sgkr.de
Internet: www.sgkr.de

Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender
Hartmut Kühl (hartmut.kuehl @ sgkr.de)

2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Ruck (andreas.ruck @ sgkr.de)

Geschäftsführer
Oliver Krauleidis (oliver.krauleidis @ sgkr.de)

Kassierer
Carsten Zinkan (carsten.zinkan @ sgkr.de)

Homepage
Torsten Schwarz (webmaster @ sgkr.de)

Pressewart
Antje Brenzel (antje.brenzel @ sgkr.de)

Freizeit- und. Breitensport
Reinhard Kühl (reinhard.kuehl @ sgkr.de)

Hockey
Caroline Viereck (caroline.viereck @ sgkr.de)

Lehrwesen
Tim Schneider (tim.schneider @ sgkr.de)

Skigymnastik
Lothar Barth (lothar.barth @ sgkr.de)

Skilanglauf
Michael Kramer (michael.kramer @ sgkr.de)

Sportwart Ski-Alpin
Thomas Brenzel (thomas.brenzel @ sgkr.de)

MTB/Freeride
Marvin Müller (marvin.mueller @ sgkr.de)

Inline-Alpin
Jens Thamer (jens.thamer @ sgkr.de)

Schüler- und Jugendwart
Konstantin Schäfer (konstantin.schaefer @ sgkr.de)

Obmann Kampfrichterwesen
Oliver Krauleidis (oliver.krauleidis @ sgkr.de)

Schüler-Skileistungswoche 2019

REDAXO 5 rocks!